New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is here to live lets make the most of it.

Age is just a mark on the calendar, how you live it and how you feel about it is a true measure of how old you are. I have been a sports man all why life and played rugby for my country, Rhodesia. I have also been a provincial swimmer and have played most sports at a high level. Currently I am actively participating in regional Go Kart racing. Business wise I have run my own business for the past 22years very succesfully.I belive that we pass this way only once and that this is no dress rehearsal..it is the real thing. So lets make the most of it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRhodesian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePrincipal member of Financial Assurance Brokerage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTop Gear; Food Channel; BBC Intertainment; Super Sport; BBC Knowledge; History; Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMission Impossible; Pretty Woman: Runaway Bride; Titanic;
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond; John Denver; Chere; George Strait; Dolly Parton; Ciline Dione
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksHave a long list but no real favourites. Read when on holiday to relax
Idea of funMotor Car Racing; The smell of rain on the dry ground; Sitting in the evening listening to the silence as the night decends; Listening to a DVD and Cd where the music tiouches my soul
HobbiesSports, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMy Bucket List is: Watch an F1 Race; Going on a Gastronomic Tour of Italy; A barge journey down the cannals of England.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life to the full with a person that I can trust and who loves me for who I am. To be free to be me without wearing any mask with a person who feels the same way. To have space to live and yet be a soul mate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA person that enjoys life and is sensitive, caring and honest. A person with integrity that I can trust. A person who will be there in good times and bad. A person who I can spend time with at the end of a day and who feels with her soul, who cries with a romantic movie and yet enjoys sport and living the moment.
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee; Go to the thearter; To go out to dinner: Attend a musical: