New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smart, Sexy and funloving

Female (51) looking for Male Pleasant Grove, Utah, United States

I have three daughters one at home, I am a hardworker, I enjoy golfing, movies, skiing and basketball. I am looking for a compaion with simmiliar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemanager of loyal loans

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI do not watch TV I watch movies only.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI love everything from Fast Five to the Notebook
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsOwl City, Colin Ray, George Strait
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fiction, Political
Idea of funI love Trafalga, my kids, skiing and just having fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo raise my children to be what they want to be and I want to travel with my last child in tow, I want to be finacaely secure and live debt free. I want to utilize my money with traveling and expeirencing life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity and I want to be with my best friend
On the first dateI like to go out to dinner and to talk to get to know someone.