New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend willing to care and have fun with life

Female (66) looking for Male Dayville, Connecticut, United States

A Rubenesque figure I am 5'3" and 57 years old. People I meet often think I am in my 40's and can't believe I'm in my 50's. I work full-time and have a daughter. I share my house with my daughter, a friend and my 3 dogs. They are an Airedale, a Westie and a Sheltie and keep me company when I'm lonely and when I'm not lonely.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDiagnostic Medical Sonographer aka Ultrasound Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBlue ******, Criminal Minds, White Collar, The Mentalist, Dancing with the Stars, West Wing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesEclipse, Love Story, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Four Weddings and A Funeral, Star Trek Movies, Marley,
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh Groban, One Republic, Beyonce, Enya, James Taylor, Carrie Underwood,
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksby James Patterson, Nora Roberts, Jody Picoult
Idea of funDinner and a movie, Casino, concerts, movies at home, reading, walking the dogs, watching my daughter play sports, going to a play, traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be financially secure. Find someone with common interests and is friendly and caring, to share my life with. He would have no anger issues and be patient. He would like dogs a great deal. He is not afraid of big women. He would be spiritual.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSmiling, caring, compassionate, Friendly, Witty, Intelligent, Sensitive, Respectful, Spiritual, like to travel, Enjoy quite times at home, Honest.
On the first dateMeet in a public spot to share a soda or other drink and chat openly.