New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I ride for the brand.

Male (81) looking for Female Nampa, Idaho, United States

Personable, friendly, considerate, trustworthy, loyal, and humorous at times, are all words and phrases that basically describe me. I wish to find someone to spend my remaining years with enjoying church activities, camping, doing a little fishing and outdoor cooking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, and all westerns, (nearly). I enjoy the old Cosby Show, and Carol Burnette re-runs.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne features, Clint Eastwood, and the Tom Clancy movies taken from his books.
Music typesCountry, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsChorale groups, quartettes and duos.
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBooks by Tom Clancy, Tony Hillerman, and Robert Ludlum.
Idea of funWatching sports on tv, (becuase of the replay features, taking walks in the park and nature areas, fishing on country streams while camping out and quiet evening meals at home with a special person.
HobbiesReligion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the things listed above, plus honesty, trustworthiness, supportiveness, and loving and faithfulness in a companion.
On the first dateGo to a mutually agreeable eating place where there is background music and a roomy decor.