New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to settle...

Female (45) looking for Male Alberton, Gauteng, South Africa

Very decent loves people easily makes friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

Attends churchWeekly


National heritageSouth African
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleadministrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsUzalo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesShrek
Music typesCountry, Classical, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden
Favorite booksThe monk who soled his ferarri
Idea of funTime with my kids
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cooking, Gardening


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Reading a book, Going to a museum


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSensitivity
On the first dateLunch