New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miss Winters

Believer of Jesus Christ and choose to stay on covenant path

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLecturer and therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsNon
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMusicals
Music typesClassical, Blues, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsJohn Denvor
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious
Idea of funBeing with Family
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to have an eternal companion

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is Christian and puts God first i all he does. Someone who will take me to the temple