New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I need a social life

Female (39) looking for Male Cape Town, South Africa

Looking to meet some friends I can grow with . I am not perfect by any means and come with many flaws but I am a good loving woman who needs companionship .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Latter day saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBar manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCovert affairs, big bang theory , house , CSI , Chicago fire , bones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny animation, pitch perfect
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsFrancesca batistelli , Megan train or, Michael buble
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAny romance , Francine rivers , Karen Kingsbury , meg Cabot
Idea of funReading , dancing , horse riding, arts and crafts , baking , singing , going to the beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting, and international travel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy in my career and home life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be my partner and challenge me mentally . someone mischievous and spontaneous . someone who sees who I am capable of becoming and is prepared to go the journey with me .
On the first dateA meal somewhere or movie. I like old fashioned dates

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking